CNC3:TW patch 1.08 for Mac

September 2, 2007

Those of you who have the Mac version of C&C3, patch V1.08 is now available for downloading from EA.

For those of ya who have a Mac and would like to purchase C&C3 Tiberium Wars, you can pick it up at Apple’s online store.

My Notes

I am trying to find out if my mod can possibly run on Mac as well as PC. So if you own CNC3:TW for Mac please contact me.

Source: CNCDEN.com

2 Responses to “CNC3:TW patch 1.08 for Mac”

  1. Patrick Says:

    I’ve played them all (DOS >>> C&C3)

    Now trying out the MAC version on a MacPro Quad with 2G 7300GT.

    How can I help you?

    Patrick

  2. Tronic Says:

    I have C&C3 I have a Mac
    8600GT
    2.4 Dual Core
    4 GB RAM
    Mac Book Pro

    Let me know how I can help you. If you want the software to work for mac it has to open differently then the way you currently have it. .exe won”t work Thank you.


Leave a Reply

